EclecticGeek, where are you?

Missing in Action for a bit. I created this blog to be a platform for “geek” promotion. Thought I had stumbled upon a great career opportunity and really wanted to talk about being a nerd hanging out in the lab.

Decided before I would begin to write here, I would get a number of posts on the blog I started to discuss my experience with a certain medical problem. Since the job opportunity did not work out, I’m happy that I had this blog on hold. Such is life.

So, for a brief time, I’ll be reflective with my posts. After that, I think I’ll use this space to bounce a few ideas around about how I should best utilize my geekiness. Leave comments. I’m interested in your thoughts.

Posted in Eclectic, Geek, Life, Personal. Comments Off on EclecticGeek, where are you?
